Suche
Close this search box.

Andreas Schneider

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0228/96763200

Fax. 0228/96763201

a.schneider@tiefbauschneider.de

Michael Schneider

Bauleitung / Abrechnung / technische Beratung

Tel. 0228/96763200

Fax. 0228/96763201

m.schneider@tiefbauschneider.de

Helmut Hupperich

Bauleitung / Abrechnung / technische Beratung

Tel. 0228/96763200

Fax. 0228/96763201

h.hupperich@tiefbauschneider.de

Stefan
Roth

Bauleiter / Abrechnung / Technische Beratung

Tel. 0228/96763200

Fax. 0228/96763201

s.roth@tiefbauschneider.de

Timo Schneider

Straßenbaumeister

Tel. 0228/96763200

Fax. 0228/96763201

t.schneider@tiefbauschneider.de

Barbara Fischer

Buchhaltung

Tel. 0228/96763200

Fax. 0228/96763201   

b.fischer@tiefbauschneider.de

Miriam Happ

Buchhaltung

Tel. 0228/96763200

Fax. 0228/96763201

m.happ@tiefbauschneider.de